Home / World wide / Chris Brown Releases ‘BREEZY’ Track List Feat. Lil Wayne, Wizkid, Jack Harlow & More

Chris Brown Releases ‘BREEZY’ Track List Feat. Lil Wayne, Wizkid, Jack Harlow & More

After weeks of anticipation Chris Brown is releasing his new album BREEZY tomorrow night.The album is led by two singles ‘Iffy‘ and ‘WE Warm Embrace‘ in addition to the latest one ‘Call Me Every Day‘ with Wizkid which the fans loved. Chris also shared the music video for ‘Warm Embrace’ yesterday with a cameo from Normani. One thing that’s different this time around is Breezy is doing considerable amount of press talking about the album fatherhood career growth and more.

Something else that’s different is that this album isnt as long as his last one Indigo from 2019 which had a whopping 42 songs when the deluxe edition dropped. Tonight the R&B star has released the track list for the new album. This time around he goes for 24 cuts with guest appearances from Lil Wayne Ella Mai H.E.R. Anderson.Paak Blxst Jack Harlow and more. Saturday’s performance was due to be his first in the UK in several years.The 39-year-old’s 2011 UK tour was cancelled after his visa application was reportedly rejected by UK border authorities due to prior convictions.

The Home Office said applications were refused for people sentenced to a year or more in custody.Lil Wayne has been contacted for comment. In a statement on their website festival organisers said Due to extreme circumstances beyond our control or influence we are very sorry to inform you that Lil Wayne is now unable to perform at the festival.
Lil Wayne has been refused entry to the UK directly by the Home Office in a last-minute decision. We are deeply disappointed by this sudden and negative ruling.

About Ahmad Raza

Check Also

Thundercats Pouncing on Mental Toughness Comic Book Curious

We hear all of this as LionO struggles to keep up with Cheetara in their …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.